The Tailed Beasts Of Naruto

The tailed beasts in Naruto are commonly known as Bijuu. The Bijuu are also referred to as "Chakra Monsters", since they are living forms of chakra. The tailed beasts have a history of their own and here it is.


The Eight Tailed Beast

Matthew Mercer

Behind The Voice: Matthew Mercer

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: